Premier Health Partners

Family Medical Services, Osteopathy, Myotherapy & Work Health Solutions.

image description

Merry Christmas from the team at PHP

On behalf of the entire team at Premier Health Partners, we wish you and your families a happy, safe, and healthy holiday period. 

This year, more than ever, we are incredibly grateful for our loyal community and we thank you for your support throughout 2020. We look forward to a fresh start and a new year in 2021.

We will still be open throughout the Christmas and New Year period; please see our holiday hours below.

 2020
 Thursday 24 December CLOSED
 Friday 25 December
 CHRISTMAS DAY
 CLOSED
 Saturday 26 December
 BOXING DAY 
 CLOSED
 Sunday 27 December CLOSED
 Monday 28 December CLOSED
 Tuesday 29 December 8:30am-6pm
 Wednesday 30 December 9am-6pm
 Thursday 31 December CLOSED
 2021
 Friday 1 January
 NEW YEARS DAY
 CLOSED
 Saturday 2 January CLOSED
 Sunday 3 January CLOSED
 Monday 4 January 8:30am-6pm


If you require medical attention out of hours, please contact National Home Doctor Service on 137425, or present at your nearest emergency department.